Latest News

April 6, 2015

We are delighted to announce the return of legendary Manchester band The Fall at the end of next month, after an incredible sold out show here a couple of years ago. Tickets are on sale now via our ‘Events’ page.

March 17, 2015

Its another eclectic mix of international talent here at the Globe this week as we welcome American musician and former singer of the Murderdolls Wednesday 13 on Wednesday (obviously) followed by the return of Ska favourites The Selecter on Friday and then American duo the Handsome Family on Sunday. And if that wasnt enough we also have Wales’ 6 Nations Rugby match on Saturday afternoon. Tickets for all are available via our Events page.

February 19, 2015

We are delighted to be welcoming one of the UK’s leading blues-rock bands King King for a special concert here on Sunday 8th March. Limited tickets remaining via our Events page.

February 11, 2015

This Saturday we will be welcoming English singer & actress Toyah Willcox for a very special Cardiff performance, followed by a free live screening of Wales’ 6 Nations match against Scotland on Sunday afternoon (simply register via our Events page). And then on Monday teenage rising-star and X-Factor sensation Bailey McConnell will be performing live. Tickets for all concerts available via the Events page.

Upcoming Events

  • YOUNG MARBLE GIANTS Thu 6th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • TOUCHE AMORE (Moved to Clwb Ifor Bach) Sun 9th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE Fri 21st August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Dressed to Kill - A tribute to Kiss! Sat 22nd August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • RADIO CARDIFF PRESENTS.. BACK IN THE DAY! Sun 30th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Alvvays Tue 1st September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Turnstile + Angel Du$t + Broken Teeth + FADE Fri 4th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Rollin Clones Sat 5th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Very Hopkin - An Evening Without Mary Hopkin Sat 12th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Soul Destroyers + Ben Huws Fri 18th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Guns 2 Roses Sat 19th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • B Dolan Tue 22nd September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Omar w/Full Live Band Fri 25th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • MANICS VS PHONICS - STEREOPHONISH & MANIAC STREET PREACHERS Sat 26th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • AN EVENING WITH KEE MARCELLO Thu 1st October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Urban Voodoo Machine Fri 2nd October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Sweet Baboo Sat 3rd October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Whole Lotta Led Fri 9th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Gentleman's Dub Club Sat 10th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • SIMONE FELICE Sun 11th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • STEVE FORBERT Wed 14th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Doors Alive Sat 17th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • An Evening with Bruce Cockburn @ The Gate, Roath Sat 17th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • THE GRANDMOTHERS OF INVENTION Tue 20th October The Globe
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Facebook

Mailing List

* indicates required
Mailing lists
Email Format

Twitter