Latest News

October 27, 2014

From this Wednesday (29th Oct) we will be welcoming an incredible range of international artists to the Globe stage. On Wednesday its Blues legend Steve Cropper, Thursday the folk-rock-gypsy-jazz stylings of Mad Dog Mcrea, Friday the 40th anniversary of American rock legends Y&T, Saturday the 30th anniversary of Scottish rock legends Big Country, all rounded off with the sold out Jess Glynne concert on Sunday. Tickets on sale through our ‘Events’ page. We hope to see you there.

October 1, 2014

With their completely unique brand of ‘Bourbon Soaked Gypsy Blues Bop n Stroll’ TUVM defy description, and simply must be experienced to be believed. One of the best live acts around and a great night guaranteed, this is one not to be missed!! Tickets available through our events page.

September 12, 2014

The Feeder frontman has sold millions of records and headlined festivals around the world, but the highlight of his career will surely be when he appears here for an intimate solo show at the end of the month. Dont miss this chance to see him up close and personal. Limited tickets remaining through our events page

August 21, 2014

Come and experience the Queen Extravaganza at St David’s Hall and see for yourself what all of the fuss is about, as our friends at Ticketline UK have a pair of tickets to give away. To enter for free simply head over to their Facebook page at facebook.com/ticketlineuk.

Upcoming Events

  • Y&T - 40th Anniversary Tour Fri 31st October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Big Country - Steeltown 30th Anniversary tour + The Doublecross Sat 1st November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Jess Glynne w/ Martin Luke Brown - SOLD OUT! Sun 2nd November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Catfish & the Bottlemen - SOLD OUT! Wed 5th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Whole Lotta Led - Keeping Zeppelin Live Fri 7th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Cockney Rejects 35th Anniversary Tour - *CONCERT CANCELLED. SEEK REFUND* Sat 8th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Cakehole Presley Sat 8th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Venetian Snares Sun 9th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Rich Robinson (of the Black Crowes) Full Live Show w/ support from Federal Charm Thu 13th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Doors Alive Fri 14th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Dr Feelgood & Nine Below Zero Sat 15th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Nizlopi + Jake Morley Sun 16th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Joanne Shaw Taylor w/Bernie Marsden Tue 18th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • From The Jam Performing Setting Sons in its Entirety w/The Q Thu 20th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • UK Subs Fri 21st November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • FM - 30th Anniversary Tour Sat 22nd November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Lifesigns Tue 25th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Skindred - SOLD OUT! Wed 26th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Lazuli & Moon Safari - Co-headline Show Thu 27th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Tigertailz - FREE ENTRY SHOW! Fri 28th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The South Sat 29th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Matt Schofield Sun 30th November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Breed 77 - performing 'Cultura' in it's entirety! Mon 1st December The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Augustines Thu 4th December The Globe
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Facebook

Mailing List

* indicates required
Mailing lists
Email Format

Twitter