Latest News

July 25, 2014

Its already shaping up to be one of our most anticipated gigs of the year, as we welcome the lead guitarist and singer from multi-million selling rock band Feeder for a very special hometown concert. A truly rare opportunity to see Grant up close in intimate surroundings. Tickets through our events page.

July 15, 2014

Continuing our mission to bring you the most eclectic and diverse musical talent around. Manchester rockers Inspiral Carpets helped inspire the legendary ‘Madchester’ sound which gave birth to The Stone Roses & Oasis, and Jess Glynne is one of the fastest rising female singer-songwriters in the UK, with two No 1 Singles in 2013 alone. Tickets will be on sale Friday 18th July via our ‘Events’ page.

July 8, 2014

Most widely known for their 2005 Number 1 hit ‘The JCB Song’, Nizlopi are a musical force like no other, with one of the most incredible live shows around. We are delighted to be welcoming them as part of their first tour since reforming earlier this year. Come and see the band that taught Ed Sheeran all he knows.

June 25, 2014

The 1st, 2nd & 3rd of July will see us play host to the Cardiff Big Gig, Cardiff’s premier band competition. With 6 artists playing each night, this is the place to see the brightest and best that the Cardiff music scene has to offer. With tickets just £5 per evening, there is no better way to show your support for our bustling local music scene. Tickets available through our events page.

Upcoming Events

  • 65DAYSOFSTATIC w/ Nordic Giants Mon 28th July The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Police'd - Fantastic Tribute to Sting & Co Fri 1st August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Midnight Beast - *CANCELLED* Fri 8th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Stereosonics Sat 9th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Old Firm Casuals Feat Lars Frederiksen Wed 13th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Easy Star All Stars - Performing Dub Side Of The Moon in it's entirety! Thu 14th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Strange Tenants Sat 16th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Dickies + Bad Sam Thu 21st August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Culture Fri 22nd August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Phil Campbell's All Starr Band w/ Buffalo Summer, Florence Black + Dead Shed Jokers Sat 23rd August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Oasis Experience - Performing Definitely Maybe in it's Entirety Fri 29th August The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Martin Barre Band Wed 3rd September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Purple Rain - The Ultimate Prince Tribute Fri 5th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • John Otway w/ Wild Willy Barrett Thu 11th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Dressed To Kill (KISS Tribute) Fri 12th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Light The Fuse Festival w/Maylene & The Sons of Disaster / He Is Legend & more! Fri 19th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Cash - The Ultimate Tribute to the Man in Black Sat 20th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Jungle Brothers Fri 26th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Spear of Destiny Sat 27th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Carl Verheyen Band + The Blackberry Brandies Sun 28th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Grant Nicholas of Feeder Mon 29th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Urban Voodoo Machine Sat 4th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club w/Spirit of Boogie + Colibri Soul Fri 10th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Secret Affair 35th Anniversary Tour - Performing 'Glory Boys' in its Entirety + Cafe a go go DJ's Sat 11th October The Globe
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Facebook

Mailing List

* indicates required
Mailing lists
Email Format

Twitter