Latest News

September 12, 2014

The Feeder frontman has sold millions of records and headlined festivals around the world, but the highlight of his career will surely be when he appears here for an intimate solo show at the end of the month. Dont miss this chance to see him up close and personal. Limited tickets remaining through our events page

August 21, 2014

Come and experience the Queen Extravaganza at St David’s Hall and see for yourself what all of the fuss is about, as our friends at Ticketline UK have a pair of tickets to give away. To enter for free simply head over to their Facebook page at facebook.com/ticketlineuk.

August 18, 2014

This time we have a pair of VIP tickets, including a meet & greet with the band up for grabs via our friends at SEE tickets. The tickets will also gain free entry to the concert at the Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall on Tues 9th Sept. To enter simply visit their Twitter page at https://twitter.com/seetickets.

August 13, 2014

Another pair of tickets up for grabs to see the Queen Extravaganza at the Reading Hexagon on Friday 5th September, this time through those lovely people over at We Got Tickets. Simply head to their Twitter page at https://twitter.com/WeGotTickets to be in with a chance of winning.

Upcoming Events

  • The Jungle Brothers Fri 26th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Spear of Destiny Sat 27th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Carl Verheyen Band + The Blackberry Brandies Sun 28th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Grant Nicholas Mon 29th September The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Urban Voodoo Machine Sat 4th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Larry Miller Band Thu 9th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club w/Spirit of Boogie + Colibri Soul Fri 10th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Secret Affair 35th Anniversary Tour - Performing 'Glory Boys' in its Entirety + Cafe a go go DJ's Sat 11th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Dan Croll w/ Panama Wedding Sun 12th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Dry the River Tue 14th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • High Focus Showcase Wed 15th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Orb - Live! w/ Time Flies DJ's Fri 17th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Who's Next - The Ultimate Who Tribute! Sat 18th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Sage Francis Sun 19th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Jess Glynne Wed 22nd October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Queen of Lovers Rock - Caroll Thomson & Dennis Bovell Thu 23rd October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Chas & Dave - Back by popular demand! W/ special guests Railroad Bill Fri 24th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • 2Rude - The UK's best ska tribute band! Sat 25th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Piratefest 2014 w/ Alestorm / Redrum / Lagerstein + Rainbowdragoneyes Sun 26th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Steve Cropper w/ Animals and Friends Wed 29th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Mad Dog Mcrea Thu 30th October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Y&T - 40th Anniversary Tour Fri 31st October The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Big Country - Steeltown 30th Anniversary tour Sat 1st November The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Catfish & the Bottlemen - SOLD OUT! Wed 5th November The Globe
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Facebook

Mailing List

* indicates required
Mailing lists
Email Format

Twitter