Latest News

March 26, 2014

News has just come in that Drenge will play The Globe this June on Thursday 5th! As one of our favourite new bands we are really excited to have a show with them – get your tickets this Friday at 9am from the Tickets section of this website!

March 25, 2014

Following the announcement that AOR legends FM are set to play The Globe this November we are ecstatic to say that classic rock icons Y&T will play for us on October 31st! The show is in celebration of their 40th Anniversary as a band and tickets are on sale now from the tickets page of this website. See you there!

March 17, 2014

This Friday we will be welcoming crowd favourites Eddie & The Hot Rods to the Globe stage with their own unique brand of pub rock that has seen them score hit singles, tour the world and perform alongside the Sex Pistols, AC/DC and many more musical legends. Tickets are available through this site at globecardiffmusic.com

Upcoming Events

  • Big Mac's Wholly Soul Band + Cafe a go go DJ's Thu 17th April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Kosheen - Live! + NIGHTS Fri 18th April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Penetration w/Bad Sam + The Dukes of Bordello Sat 19th April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Matthew & The Atlas Mon 21st April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Suburban Legends Tue 22nd April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Tek One (Live) Wed 23rd April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • From The Jam w/Bruce Foxton + Zephyr Reign & Guest DJ Rob Santwris Thu 24th April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Money For Nothing - Dire Straits tribute Fri 25th April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Rifles Sat 26th April The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Jungle Thu 1st May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Stand up Comedy Night Fri 2nd May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Live/Wire - Europe's Leading AC/DC Tribute Sat 3rd May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Rutles Fri 9th May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Fish - A moveable feast tour Sat 10th May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Brew Tue 13th May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Pulled Apart By Horses + The Wytches Thu 15th May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Gentleman's Dub Club Fri 16th May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Hue and Cry - The 'Remote Stripped' tour Sat 17th May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Fairport Convention Sun 18th May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Chameleons Vox performing 'Script Of The Bridge' in it's entirety Tue 20th May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Hot 8 Brass Band Wed 21st May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • The Creepshow + Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons Thu 22nd May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • Bad Manners w/ Max Splodge + Guest DJ Rob Santwris Fri 23rd May The Globe
    Buy tickets
  • LEGEND - The Bob Marley Experience Sun 25th May The Globe
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Facebook

Mailing List

* indicates required
Mailing lists
Email Format

Twitter